Tomorrow is the RICH MINDS workshop. Learn how to the Rich people think, do and live?

Law of Attraction when revealed to your mind sparked a new mental revolution. This knowledge brought your awareness to a higher consciousness. You become the masters of your own reality. You can create anything.

That of course includes your ability to make money, become financially stronger and eventually financially free. The Law holds the secrets of Rich Minds, which determine the financial success of the learner.

as

Most people would assume being Rich to having lots of money. That is not true. Being rich is about having a particular mindset. This mindset shall provide you with love, money, fun, adventure, service, happiness, health and inner peace. You see, money is a byproduct of this mentality. That’s why some people are RICH – they have it all – at the same time. While others just have lots of money because they are not RICH MINDSET enabled.

The key to strong Financial Health is having a RICH MINDSET. Such secrets are derivatives of the knowledge of Law of Attraction itself. Mastering such knowledge will make you an Abundance Magnet. Such are the powers of this knowledge.

Hi, I am trainer Venkat – a sincere teacher helping people raise their Financial Blueprint and tune it to abundant thinking. Having touched lives of many with abundance with ‘Law of Attraction –Manifestation Secrets’ Workshop, I take this opportunity to serve others with this wisdom in “Rich Minds- Law of Attraction for Financial Success” Workshop. Extending the wisdom of Law of Attraction, this workshop helps to raise your financial blueprint to abundant mindset. So that you learn to become financially free. The prime secret of Rich Minds is they do not work for money – money works for them – that’s truly becoming financially independent!

In our mission to help millions, Avi Peron Human Upliftment Academy conducts Rich Minds Workshops to help people learn the principles of thinking like a millionaire. The workshop aims to install a fresh and High Financial Blueprint. This is achieved by making you understand how your current financial blueprint has bene programed wrong by limiting beliefs, poor life experiences and programed beliefs that you picked from parent, friends and society. So this old financial blueprint is now replaced with a new financial blueprint as you learn the 21 principle so Thinking like a millionaire.

By sharing this powerful insights in this workshop one, you immediately start thinking like a millionaire. Two, you shall immediately work on your millionaire goals plan. This is a powerful experience of your life. That is how we intend to make you think like a millionaire in just one day training. This is how we serve millions and we share the exact financial blueprint strategy with you in this workshop.

This is what the members who have taken this workshop have left the workshop saying….

It was amazing! That is what I can say. For last few days I had not been very clear about deciding my financial goals in life. But now I can clearly see them. Not just that I have started implementing the action plan for my financial goals after this workshop.

Trainer Venkat’s insights helped me for sure. Having taken two workshops (Law of Attraction and Rich Minds) have taken these things to next level. I am very much thankful to you and Avi Peron for giving me such a beautiful opportunity to fulfil my dreams…Thank you so much once again…

Divya Sangalikar, UP, India

Thanks a lot Sir for this Great Knowledge. Enjoyed a Lot! It has helped me a lot in understanding the FINANCIAL issues of my present life. Your workshop has helped me understand the Financial Blessings I already have. I am able to improve on my relationships, understand the issues of my thinking which hold me from gaining money. I am thankful for new money making strategies like new saving schemes, Business & Passive Earning ideas!

Samarth Garg, Lucknow, India

Thank you bro for considering me to be a participant of this wonderful, profound, and so rich workshop. This has really a great effect on me and my financial goals. Really appreciate your nonstop hours of constant exchange of wisdom and great service and guidance towards developing our mindset to be richer in monetary, entrepreneurial, focus, gratefulness, decision making and love terms. The superb blueprints of your Workshop has really deeply affected with precision. I hereby declare to stick to my commitments so as to achieve the desired goals.

Grateful to God and the sources that helped me to connect to you and other wonderful sources of wisdom and knowledge. Hats off for your constant & persistent support for the self and the mankind.

Thank You. Thank You. Thank You.

Akhilesh Arora, New Delhi

Trainer has gone beyond his benchmark by conducting the Rich Minds workshop. The experience is truly amazing and is very useful. The insights shared are very powerful n is a life changing phenomenon…Thanks Venkat.

Bargavi Sarangan, Chennai, India

Really it was a great learning. The outcome of his workshop that roadmap has been shown to us. Now we have to follow and achieve our dreams

Abhishek Srivastava, India

Very clearly made me understand and elaborately given the details of Rich Minds work shop and how rich people think and work on their plans.

And helped me to develop my blue print level and guided clearly how to do that.

Actually I came to know LOA and Manifestation. But I got opportunity to develop my business skills and how rich mind works.

Enjoyed this session clearly explained. And thank you so much for giving time for me to teach us Thank you so much 🙂

GuruRaj , Chennai

Rich Minds – How to think like a Millionaire Master Class Workshop

Saturday, 24 October 2015

Where – on Skype

Made available for $30 or Rs. 2000/-

Expected Outcomes of this Life changing Session

  1. Your mind has poor recorded views on Money and Finance. This shall be corrected.
  2. How your current financial health is a direct result of that poor Financial Mindset shall be made realized
  3. Understanding the secrets of Law of Attraction for financial Abundance
  4. Comprehending the true meaning of Being Rich and preparing yourself to raise your financial blueprint
  5. Understanding how it feels like and how your thinking changes after raising the Financial Blueprint
  6. Sustaining the Abundant Mindset
  7. Manifestation set up process for your upgraded financial Goals
  8. Meeting a Divine Power which will leave you with boundless possibilities of financial wealth. Good news – it is already within you. We help you meet it!

An absolutely powerful way to shatter your mind and teach how to think like rich in just one day.

This Workshop is certainly for you!

For my Facebook Community, Whatsapp Family and Blog Readers I slashed the price from the usual $299 for this Masterclass. The Skype format helps to conduct the Masterclass at heavily discounted price. We would therefore love to see you in our audience. Universe is calling. Listen to it and tune into financial abundance forever.

Rich Minds Workshop has changed people’s lives. People have shed their old financial self and chosen to become millionaires. People thinking how can I ever be a millionaire when I am just ordinary middle class working person, have come to install HIGH financial blueprint and started asking questions like how can I help a million people and become millionaire with the wealth of knowledge and experience I have? What more should I Learn to make myself capable of becoming a millionaire mind? How can I become a billionaire after becoming a millionaire?

And the answer is learning. Learn how to think, act, plan and execute like a Millionaire and you will end up doing. So take this Life time opportunity and unleash the Financial Abundance for the rest of your life ever-growing like that Eucalyptus tree.

You can also subscribe to free valuable articles on Life Enrichment, Productivity, Spiritual Intelligence and Relationship Wisdom from the world best practices by subscribing to our news feed. Click on this Form below:

http://eepurl.com/buKAJn

I would love to talk to you to help you understand the Law of Attraction. You can ping me at DIRECTLY at +91 9059 949 657 on whatsapp. You will thank me after I SOLVE YOUR PROBLEM. My skype id is bjvegeta. Talk to me. I can solve your problem.

Leave a Reply

